home > News and Publications > Publications
Elect IMPAC Council Members at this Month's Annual Meeting
Posted on: 3/28/2014

The annual meeting of the Illinois State Medical Political Action Committee (IMPAC) will take place Saturday, April 26, at the Oak Brook Hills Resort.

Open to all IMPAC members, the meeting will begin upon the morning recess of the ISMS House of Delegates. Business will include the election of IMPAC Council members.

Nominees for re-election to the IMPAC Council

James A. Bull, MD, Port Byron

Alfred J. Clementi, MD, Palatine

Norman R. Johnson, MD, Peoria

Rashmikant S. Patel, MD, Lake Forest

Kenneth J. Printen, MD, Wilmette

Ronald J. Simone, MD, Flossmoor

J. Regan Thomas, MD, Chicago

Arthur R. Traugott, MD, Urbana

Lanny F. Wilson, MD, Hinsdale

New nominee for election to the IMPAC Council

Theodore M. Kanellakes, MD, Joliet

For more information, please contact Erin O'Brien at 800-782-4767 ext. 6488 or by email.

View Full Site View Mobile Site