home > News and Publications > Publications
Thank You to IMPAC Group Contributors
Posted on: 10/10/2017


The Illinois State Medical Society Political Action Committee (IMPAC) thanks these 2017 group contributors for their continued support: 

Associated Anesthesiologists of Decatur
Associated Anesthesiologists of Springfield, Ltd.
Cancer Care Specialists of Central Illinois, S.C.
Central Illinois Pathology S.C.
Fox Valley Family Physicians
General & Laparoscopic Surgical Associates, P.C.
Genesis Medical Center
Illinois Association of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Illinois Dermatology PAC
Illinois Injured Workers Coalition PAC
Illinois Society of Anesthesiologists
Kane Anesthesia Associates
Macon County Medical Society
McHenry Radiologists & Imaging Associates, S.C.
Medical Staff – Centegra Health System
Medical Staff – Condell Medical Center
Medical Staff – Mercy Health System
Medical Staff – Rockford Memorial Hospital
Medical Staff - St. Francis Hospital
Medical Staff - UnityPoint Trinity Hospital
Quint-Cities Radiation Oncology, LTD.
Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated
Rockford Gastroenterology Associates
Rock Island County Medical Society Alliance
Suburban Women's Health Specialists, LTD.

Your IMPAC membership is much appreciated!

View Full Site View Mobile Site