home > Education
 

List of Accredited CME Providers

  • Listed below are the organizations that are accredited by the Illinois State Medical Society to provide continuing medical education to physicians. Click on an organization’s name to view its contact information. Questions or updates should be directed to Evelyn Calhoun at evelyncalhoun@isms.org.

  •  Advocate Sherman/Presence Saint Joseph CME Consortium
    1425 N. Randall Road, Elgin, IL 60123

    Christine Mueller, MD
    Co-Chairperson
    phone: 224-783-8130
    fax: 224-783-2852
    email: chris@winsauer.com

    Sunil Joseph, MD
    Co-Chaiperson
    phone: 224-783-8130
    fax: 224-783-2852
    mail: 77 N. Airlite Street, Elgin, IL 60123
    Shannon Carlson
    Manager, Medical Staff Services
    phone: 847-888-3086
    fax: 847-931-5698
    email: Shannon.Carlson@presencehealth.org
    mail: 77 N. Airlite Street, Elgin, IL 60123

    Jessica Whaley     
    Supervisor, Medical Staff Services    
    phone: 224-783-8130
    fax: 224-783-2852
    email: jessica.whaley@advocatehealth.com   
     Amita Health Adventist Medical Centers
    120 N. Oak Street Hinsdale, IL 60521

    Daniel Hunter-Smith, M.D.
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 708-245-9000     
    fax: 708-245-5604
    email: mailto:daniel.hunter-smith@amitahealth.org                
    mail: 5101 S. Willow Springs Rd, LaGrange, IL  60525
    Michael Eicker                      
    Manager, CME
    phone: 630-856-2055  
    fax: 630-856-2064         
    email: Michael.eicker@amitahealth.org                   
    mail: 120 N. Oak Street, Hinsdale, IL 60521
     Amita Health Alexian Brothers Health System CME Consortium
    800 Biesterfield Road, Elk Grove Village, IL  60007      

    Lynwood Jones, M.D.                                              
    Chairman, CME Committee
    phone: 847-437-5500 x4750
    email: ida3694@yahoo.com
    Sharon Brauer
    CME Director
    phone: 847-437-5500 x6814
    fax: 847-981-5774
    email: sharon.brauer@amitahealth.org
     Blessing Hospital
    Broadway at 14th Street, Quincy, IL 62301
     
    Gary Carpenter, M.D.
    Committee Chairman
    phone: 217-222-6550 x3424
    email: gcarpenter@quincymedgroup.com
    mail:Quincy Medical Group, 1025 Maine, Quincy, IL 62301
    Patty Loeffler
    Administrative Director, Education/COC
    phone: 217-223-8400 x4832
    fax: 217-223-6003
    email: patty.loeffler@blessinghealthsystem.org
    mail: 3rd FL, P.O. Box 7005, Quincy, IL 62305
     Carle Foundation Hospital
    611 W. Park Street, Urbana, IL 61801

    Robert Healy, M.D.     
    Medical Director, CME         
    phone: 217-326-1834 
    fax: 217-383-3163
    email: robert.healy@carle.com
    Jessica L. Burkybile
    CME/CNE Coordinator  
    phone: 1-217-383-4647
    fax: 217-383-6401     
    email: jessica.burkybil@carle.com
     Centegra Health System
    4201 Medical Center Drive, McHenry, IL 60050
     
    Jerry Liu, M.D.
    Director, CME
    phone: 847-363-4031    
    email: jliu@northshoreoncology.com  
    mail: 525 E. Congree Pkwy #300, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 
    Edie Best
    CME & Medical Student Coordinator
    phone: 815-759-8151
    email: ebest@centegra.com
     Central Illinois Neuroscience Foundation
    1015 S. Mercer, Bloomington, IL 61701
     
    Ann R. Stroink, MD
    Director, CME
    phone: 309-663-1522
    fax: 309-663-2344
    email: arstroink@aol.com  
    Jennifer Troyanovich
    Executive Director
    phone: 309-663-1522
    fax: 309-663-2344
    email: jtroyanovich@cinf.org
     Clinical Radiologists
    3050 Montvale, Suite A
    Springfield, IL 62704

    Mary A. Ludolph, M.D.
    Chair, Education & Outreach
    phone: 217-726-8096
    fax: 217-726-9091
    email: ludolphm@clinicalradiologist.com 
    Diane Braeutigam
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 217-726-3359 ext. 247
    fax: 217-726-3361
    email: braeutigamd@clinicalradiologist.com
     Community First Medical Center
    5645 W. Addison Street, Chicago, IL 60634

     
    Vishnu Chundi, MD
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 888-220-6432           
    fax: 630-654-4253         
    email: vvc820@gmail.com
    Parrish Moore        
    Manager, Medical Staff Office
    phone: 773-794-8302     
    fax: 773-794-4686   
    email: pmoore@cfmedicalcenter.com
     Edward-Elmhurst Healthcare
    801 South Washington Street, Naperville, IL 60540
     
    Susan Fedinec, D.O.
    Chairman, Program & Education Committee
    phone: 815-676-2940
    fax: 815-676-2942
    email: Susan.Fedinec@eehealth.org

    Jamie Price
    Manager, CME & Physician Services
    phone: 630-527-3659
    fax: 630-548-7683
    email: jprice@edward.org
    Kim Shea
    CME Program Assistant
    phone: 331-221-3243 
    fax: 630-548-1560      
    email: Kimberly.Shea@eehealth.org     
     Gottlieb Memorial Hospital
    701 W. North Avenue, Melrose Park, IL 60160

    George Naratadam, D.O.     
    Chairman, CME
    phone: 1-708-450-4551    
    email: gnaratadam@yahoo.com 
    Janet Bolonik
    Director, CME
    phone: 1-708-538-5031
    fax: 1-708-538-5973
    emailjanet_bolonik@luhs.org 
     Holy Cross Hospital
    2701 W. 68th Street, Chicago, IL 60629

    Surender Lai, M.D.
    Chairman, CME Committee 
    phone: 1-773-884-1662
    fax: 1-773-884-8019 
    email: Surender_Lai@yahoo.com

    Amanda Hong
    GME Research & Faculty Development Coordinator
    phone: 1-773-257-6558    
    emailAmanda.Hong@sinai.org
    Gia Mac
    System Director
    phone: 1-773-257-6597
    fax: 1-773-257-1720
    email: gia.mac@sinai.org 
     Illinois Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics
    1400 W. Hubbard Street, #100, Chicago, IL 60642

    Karen Judy, M.D.        
    ICAAP CME Committee Member
    phone: 1-708-334-3479        
    email: karenjfoley@gmail.com
    address:  885 W. Roosevelt Rd., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
    Kathy Sanabria
    Associate Executive Director
    phone: 1-312-733-1026 ext 208
    fax: 1-312-733-1791
    email: ksanabria@illinoisaap.com 
     Illinois Heart and Lung Foundation
    1302 Franklin, Suite 4500, Normal, IL 61761
     
    John Burr, MD    
    Medical Director
    phone: 309-556-8300
    fax: 309-556-8293
    email: burrjohn@comcast.net
     
    Kathi Franklin
    Executive Director
    phone:309-556-8306
    fax: 309-556-8293
    email: kfranklin@ihlf.org
     Louis A. Weiss Memorial Hospital
    4646 N. Marine Drive, Chicago, IL 60640

    Olumuyiwa Idowu, M.D.
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 773-564-5216
    fax: 773-564-5214
    email: oluidowu@hotmail.com
    address:  840 W. Irving Park Rd, Suite #302, Chicago, IL 60613
    Derrick Dowdell    
    CME Manager
    phone: 773-564-5219 
    fax: 773-564-521 
    email: dedowdel@weisshospital.com
     MacNeal Hospital
    3249 S. Oak Park Avenue, Berwyn, IL 60402

     
    Susan Porto, M.D..
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 708-783-2000
    fax: 708-783-3770    
    email: s.porto@macneal.com
    Krystyna Walsher
    CME Coordinator         
    phone: 708-783-0002
    fax: 708-783-3770        
    email: kwalsher@macneal.com 
     Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital
    26W171 Roosevelt Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

    Mary Keen, MD
    Chairperson, CME Committee
    phone: 630-909-7014
    fax: 630-909-7039
    email: mary.keen@nm.org
    Yana Spedale
    Coordinator
    phone: 630-909-7290
    fax: 630-909-7291
    email: yana.spedale@nm.org 
     Memorial Regional Health Services
    4500 Memorial Drive, Belleville, IL 62226-3399

    Michael Jennewein, M.D.
    CME Chair
    phone: 1-618-257-5000
    fax: 1-618-257-5068
    email: michael.jennewein@bic.org
    Amanda Pankey
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 1-618-257-4763
    fax: 1-618-257-6946
    email: amanda.pankey@bic.org
     Mercy Hospital & Medical Center
    2525 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60616

    Daniel Vicencio, M.D.        
    CME Committee Chairman
    phone: 312-567-6070           
    fax: 312-328-7769           
    email: dvicencio@mercy-chicago.org
    Andrea Williams
    Director, Medical Education
    phone: 312-567-6070
    fax: 312-328-7769  
    email: Andrea.williams003@mercy.chicago.org
     Mercyhealth Rockford Memorial Hospital
    2350 N. Rockton Avenue, Suite LL05, Rockford, IL 61103
     
    John Rudzinski, MD
    Director of Medical Education
    phone: 815-971-7085
    fax: 815-971-9364
    email: jrudzinski@mhemail.org
    Jane Mordick
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 815-971-7082
    fax: 815-971-9364
    email: jmordick@mhemail.org
     Northwest Community Healthcare
    800 West Central Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

    Sapan Desai, M.D.
    Director, CME, Chief Quality Officer         
    phone: 847-618-4384     
    fax: 847-618-5669
    Karen Zwicky                  
    CME Manager                   
    phone: 847-618-4386               
    fax: 847-618-4369
    email: kzwicky@nch.org
     Norwegian American Hospital
    1044 North Francisco Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622

    Rafael Campanini, MD
    Chairman, CME
    phone: 773-292-8200 ext. 8330
    fax: 773-292-8237
    email: rcampanini@nahospital.org 
    Janethe Polo
    CME Education Coordinator
    phone: 773-292 8200 x4670
    fax: 773-292-8237
    email: jpolo@nahospital.org
     OSF Healthcare Sacred Heart Medical Center (Presence United Samaritans Medical Center)
    812 N. Logan Avenue, Danville, IL 61832

     
    Vincent Kucich, M.D.         
    Regional Chief Medical Officer
    phone: 217-443-5201     
    fax: 217-443-1965     
    email: Vincent.A.Kucich@osfhealthcare.org
    Teresa Gaffney    
    Supervisor, Administrative Services
    phone: 217-443-5201    
    fax: 217-443-1965         
    email: Teresa.C.Gaffney@osfhealthcare.org
     OSF Healthcare Saint Anthony Medical Center
    5666 East State Street, Rockford, IL 61108-2472

    Charles Welford, M.D.
    Medical Director of Medical Education
    phone: 815-395-5190
    fax: 815-395-5069
    email: cwelford@uic.edu
    Sonia Pofelski 
    Medical Education Coordinator
    phone: 815-395-5190
    fax: 815-395-5069
    email: sonia.pofelski@osfhealthcare.org 
     Presence Resurrection Medical Center
    7435 W. Talcott Avenue, Chicago, IL 60631

     
    Brian Donohue, D.O.
    Chairman, CME Committee 
    phone: 773-990-5978         
    fax: 773-990-7635     
    email: brian.donohue@presencehealth.org 
    Yolanda Camacho
    Manager/Coordinator     
    phone: 773-990-5978         
    fax: 773-990-7635
    email: ycamacho2@presencehealth.org 
     Presence Saint Joseph Hospital
    2900 N. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL 60657

    Ernest Nora III, MD
    Chair, CME Committee
    phone: 773-665-3411
    fax: 773-665-3401
    email: blkhwkse3@aol.com 
    Enora@presencehealth.org
    Patricia Hardy
    Administrative Director, GME
    phone: 773-665-3411
    fax: 773-665-3401
    email: phardy@presencehealth.org 
     Presence Saint Joseph Medical Center
    333 N. Madison Street Joliet, IL 60435

    Marius Katilius, MD
    Medical Director of CME
    phone: 815-773-7831
    fax: 815-773-7859
    Cynthia Delaney
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 815-773-7831
    fax: 815-773-7859
    email: cynthia.delaney@presencehealth.org 
     Presence Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center
    2233 W. Division Street Chicago, IL 60622

    Michael Friedman, MD
    Director CME
    phone: 312-770-2168
    fax: 312-770-3204
    email: Mfriedman@presencehealth.org
    Araceli Salgado
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 312-770-3081
    fax: 312-770-3204
    email: asalgado@presencehealth.org
     Riverside Medical Center
    350 N. Wall Street, Kankakee, IL 60901

     
    Lisa Zipsie
    Director Physician Services
    phone: 815-928-6264
    fax: 815-928-6266         
    email: lzipsie@RHC.net
    Linda I. Arthur
    GME Coordinator
    phone: 815-928-6274 
    fax: 815-928-6266
    email: larthur@RHC.net
     Silver Cross Hospital
    1900 Silver Cross Boulevard, New Lenox, IL 60451

    Michael DeMaertelaere, D.O.    
    CME Medical Director
    phone: 815-469-2123
    fax: 815-469-2149
    email: mikedem@icloud.com
    mail: 222 Colorado, Frankfort, IL 60423
    Nicole Soldat
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 815-300-7491
    fax: 815-300-3567
    email: nsoldat@silvercross.org
     Swedish American-A Division of UW Health
    1401 East State Street, Rockford, IL 61104

     
    Howard Kaufman, D.O.              
    Chair, Medical Education
    phone: 779-696-4970         
    fax: 815-490-5872        
    email: hkaufman@swedishamerican.org
    Terri Howard    
    Coordinator, Medical Education
    phone: 779-696-2093    
    fax: 779-696-2184
    email: thoward@swedishamerican.org
     Swedish Covenant Hospital
    5145 N. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60625
     
     
    Anthony J. Geroulis, M.D.                       
    Chairman, CME Committee
    phone: 773-293-4940          
    fax: 773-989-1626           
    email: drg@geroulis.com
    Becky Kozak             
    Manager, Medical Staff Office
    phone: 773-293-4941         
    fax: 773-907-3540         
    email: blkozak@schosp.org
     Unity Point Health Trinity
    2701 17th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201

    Paul McLoone, M.D.
    Chief Medical Officer
    phone: 309-779-3207
    email: Paul.McLoone@unitypoint.org

    Catherine Kearns
    Clinical Informatics Specialist
    Trinity Quad Cities and Muscatine 
    phone: 309-779-5899    
    cell: 309-373-2720 
    email: cathy.kearns@unitypoint.org
    Lindsey Remus
    CME Coordinator
    phone: 309-779-2834
    fax: 309-779-3811
    email: Lindsey.Remus@unitypoint.org
     Vista Health Center East
    1324 N. Sheridan Road, Waukegan, IL 60085
     
    Dionisio Yorro, M.D.         
    Chairman, CME
    phone: 847-360-3000
    fax: 847-360-4067
    address: 222 S. Greenleaf, #110, Gurnee, IL 60031

    Rosetta Speights
    Chief Quality Officer and Risk Manager 
    phone: 847-360-4003       
    fax: 847-360-4067     
    email: rosetta_speights@quorumhealth.com
    Victoria Craig
    Quality/MSO Manager
    phone: 847-360-4150
    fax: 847-360-4067
    email: victoria.craig@quorumhealth.com


View Full Site View Mobile Site